Linda Loves Limericks

Yes. My secret is out. I love limericks. I love reciting limericks. But worst of all, I love writing limericks. They are just plain fun as you reach for just the right next line. Besides that, I love driving people nuts with limericks. So I’ll foist them upon anyone brave enough to sample a few.

Thanking you in advance for reading.  (This cyber stuff doesn’t include virtual rotten tomatoes, does it?) Check these out:

The High Cost of Living

Drank Himself to Death – Another Blasted Limerick

Limericks By Linda

Comment

